Nintendo has just revealed that they will be having a special Nintendo Direct video stream tonight.  There will be a separate broadcast in three different regions, Japan, North America and Europe.  Dates and times of each broadcast can be seen below!

Japan – June 21, 2012 (8:00 p.m. PST, 11:00 p.m. EST) Watch HERE!

North America – June 21, 2012 (9:00 p.m. PST) or on the East Coast Jun 22, 2012 (12:00 a.m. EST) Watch HERE!

Europe – June 21, 2012 (9:00 p.m. PST) or on the East Coast Jun 22, 2012 (12:00 a.m. EST) Watch HERE!

Nintendo was met with some criticism after E3 for focusing greatly on the Wii U and neglecting to spend much time talking about what the future holds for their other platforms.  Luckily these Nintendo Direct presentations are said to focus on 3DS, Wii and the DS.  Hopefully this will shed some light on new projects on these platforms that weren’t really discussed at E3 a few weeks ago.

-

Want to stay up to date on the latest Nintendo news, information, editorials, and more?  Follow me on Twitter @KingNintendoFanLike Me on Facebook, and Subscribe to me on YouTube.  Let me know what you think about this Nintendo Direct news.